Board of Thailand Environment Institute Foundation


Mr. Anand Panyarachun

Honorary Chairman

Former Thailand's Prime Minister

Mrs. Matana Watanalit


Advisor-Corporate Communications, The Siam Cement Public Co., Ltd. (SCG)

Mrs. Nisakorn Kositratna

Vice Chairman

Former Secretary-General, Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy and Planning

Mr. Pree Buranasiri


Former Governor, National Housing Authority

Dr. Piyasvasti Amranand


Chairman, Energy for Environment Foundation and Former Minister of Energy Ministry

Mr. Winai Rodjai


Former Deputy Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Education

Mr. Sunthad Somchevita


Former Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology

Mr. Cholathorn Dumrongsak


Adviser of the Siam Cement Public Co., Ltd. (SCG)

Dr. Wijarn Simachaya

Member and Secretary

President of Thailand Environment Institute

Former Permanent Secretary of Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

Mr. Montri Chamnanrot

Member and Treasurer

Former Director of Administration and Finance Department, Thailand Environment Institute